Home
Home


Merry Meet!
Login | Logout

Mystical Realms
Home
Registrar
Membership Levels
Site Map

Destinations
Chat
Forums
Guilds & Fellowships
Who's Chatting

New Member Guides
Chat Rules
Character Creation
Combat Basics
Players Creed

Gaming Guides
Character Stats
Anniversary Awards
Recognition Ribbons
Guild & Court Ribbons

The Plane of Zatrikion
History of Zatrikion
Information on Auvrynon
Map of Auvrynon
Auvrynon Almanac
Realms of Zatrikion

The Outer Realms
Traveling Between Genres
Realms Beyond Zatrikion Stats

Tomes of Reference
Colorful Characters
Creature Collection
Mystical Lexicon
Shop Directory
Temples & Churches

Mystical Community
Guilds
Fellowships
Character Hall
Book of the Dead
Member Search

My Character
My Chamber

Reality Bytes
Hall of Fame
Photo Album
Real Realms

Home Page Headlines
Current
Archived
Words of Wizdom

Admin, Site & Other
Awards Received
Links
Webrings
About Mystical Realms
Contact Us
Link to Mystical Realms
Vote for Mystical Realms

Elucidations
Terms of Service
Code of Conduct
Copyrights

Top

Affiliates

Anime RPG Network
Imperia
Jacmus Prime
Fantasy FanElysian Fields :: A Realistic Fantasy RPG Sharvani - Free Form, Open Genre Forum Site
Dark Rain
Suffer The Children
Circus of the Damned
Addicted Listings
Aegle Waygate
Flying Asparagus Role Play
Of Blood and Lyrium
Shadowlack, a Science Fantasy Play by Post RPG Another Tragedy Love Bites, A Vampire Romance RP Shattered Rain

Become an Affiliate today

Top


spacer spacer


Shop Directory

The Mystical Realms Directory of Shops & Businesses. Submit yours.

Auvrynon, Mabel's Bakery (mabel)
Auvrynon, A Helping Hand (helpinghand)
Auvrynon, Afya Qu'ellar (afyaquellar)
Auvrynon, All Are Equal Undertakers (equal)
Auvrynon, Amberleaf Vinyards (vinyards)
Auvrynon, Auvry Pawn (auvrypawn)
Auvrynon, Brass Monkey (brassmonkey)
Auvrynon, Briny Bones (briny)
Auvrynon, Bronze Bull (bronzebull)
Auvrynon, Café D'tac (dtac)
Auvrynon, Candy Lane (candylane)
Auvrynon, Chalice Exhibitions (chalice)
Auvrynon, Deuitt Crafting (deuittcrafti)
Auvrynon, Exotic Tradewinds (exotictradew)
Auvrynon, Fat Erastmus' Potion Shoppe (faterastmus)
Auvrynon, Fatal Blossom (fatal)
Auvrynon, Gill's Tools of the Trade (gillstools)
Auvrynon, Half Pint Hustle Tavern and Inn (halfpinthust)
Auvrynon, Hammer and Hearth (hammerandhea)
Auvrynon, Hands of Fire Blacksmithing (handsoffireb)
Auvrynon, Hellcat Manor (hellcat)
Auvrynon, Kensai Noodle Bar (kensainoodle)
Auvrynon, Lirium’s Fyre (liriumsfyre)
Auvrynon, Living Stone Designs (living)
Auvrynon, Lou's Meat (lou)
Auvrynon, Lovely Ladies Boutique (ladies)
Auvrynon, Rust Trap Tattoos and Body Piercing (rust)
Auvrynon, Sapphire Cup (sapphirecup)
Auvrynon, Savage Steel (savagesteel)
Auvrynon, Silver Wolffe Blacksmithing (silverwolffe)
Auvrynon, Stronghammer Armory (stronghammer)
Auvrynon, Tama Teahouse (tamateahouse)
Auvrynon, TeeTee's Place (tee)
Auvrynon, Temple of the Reaper (thereaper)
Auvrynon, Terpsichore (terpsichore)
Auvrynon, The Celeste Home For Wayward Youths Consignment (celestehome)
Auvrynon, The Deveraux Organization (thedeveraux)
Auvrynon, The Druid's Corner (druid)
Auvrynon, The Flaming Anvil (flaminganvil)
Auvrynon, The Halfpint Hustle (thehalfpinth)
Auvrynon, The Herbal and Alchemical Boutique (herbal)
Auvrynon, The Iron Clasp (ironclasp)
Auvrynon, The Main Ingredient (main)
Auvrynon, The Pink Cat (thepinkcat)
Auvrynon, The Spice of Life (spice)
Auvrynon, The Vagabond's Retreat (vagabond)
Auvrynon, The Vines (thevines)
Auvrynon, The Witchiteria (witchiteria)
Auvrynon, The Wolfden Tavern (thewolfdenta)
Auvrynon, Three Eyed Weasel (threeeyedwea)
Auvrynon, Tiff's Trinkets (tiffstrinket)
Auvrynon, Walden Ponds Dressmakers (walden)
Barra Lanke, First Trade and Loan of Barra Lanke (first)
Barra Lanke, Kron'teb Security (kronteb)
Barra Lanke, The Blue Lotus (blue)
Barra Lanke, The Secret Ring (kren)
Barra Lanke, The Spider in Black (spiderblack)
Eelia, House of Hedone (househedone)
Eelia, Pictoratus Vinum (pictoratus)
Eelia, Tradewinds (tradewind)
Elixion, The Black Lily Tavern (blacklilytav)
Elixion, The Shadow's Tear (shadows)
Jhal os 7 Coldys, Daughters of Dawn (daughters)
Kingdom of Delain, Arequel's Ancestry (arequel)
Kingdom of Delain, Cathedral of Hope (cathedral)
Kingdom of Delain, Dancing Rabbit Inn (dancing)
Kingdom of Delain, Delain Production Forest (dpf)
Kingdom of Delain, Devinton Finishing School (devinton)
Kingdom of Delain, Festive Buns Bakery (festive)
Kingdom of Delain, Wilson Rehabilitation Centre (wilsonrehab)
Kuro, Lionshead Supplies (lionshead)
Kuro, The Eternal Jewel (eternaljewel)
Kuro, The Fairylands (fairylands)
Outside Zatrikion, The Grand Assembly of Magic (grand)
Renescus, House of Uruk (uruk)
Ruined Continent, Dark Delights (darkdelights)
Sylphaestra, Bathory Design and Architecture (bathory)
Sylphaestra, The Brazen Strumpet (brazen)
Sylphaestra, The Shadovar (shadovar)
~Arborlon, Peace of Mind (peace)
~Arborlon, The ASPS (asps)
~Arborlon, Yasukuni Securities International (yasukuni)
~Greater London, Hidden Den Internet Cafe (hiddenden)
~Greater London, The Bunker (thebunker)
~London by Gaslight, Ashdown Manor (ashdown)
~London By Gaslight, Gaslight Gazette (gaslightgaze)
~London by Gaslight, McGuires Agency for Wronged Women (mcguiresagen)
~London By Gaslight, O'Neill's Public House (oneill)
~London By Gaslight, Paddington Palladium (paddingtonpa)
~London by Gaslight, The Grand Walmsley Hotel (walmsley)
~London By Gaslight, The Wentworth Boutique (wentworth)
~Veil, New Orleans, Akiyama Investigations (akiyama)
~Veil, New Orleans, Aloysius and Sons Law Firm (aloysiusands)
~Veil, New Orleans, Bernard Pest Control (bernardpest)
~Veil, New Orleans, Cerpiphonne's Bookstore (cerpiphonnes)
~Veil, New Orleans, Dr. Love's Marriage Counseling (lovesmarriag)
~Veil, New Orleans, Feathered Lily (featheredlil)
~Veil, New Orleans, Louisiana Bellevue's Curiosities (bellevue)
~Veil, New Orleans, Magpie's Bakery and Diner (magpiesbaker)
~Veil, New Orleans, Mercier Security (merciersecur)
~Veil, New Orleans, Old World Custom Jewels (oldworld)
~Veil, New Orleans, Soul Fire Restaurant (soulfire)
~Veil, New Orleans, Stafford Auto Works (staffordauto)
~Veil, New Orleans, Taja's Treasures (tajastreasur)
~Veil, New Orleans, The Black Cat (theblackcat)
~Veil, New Orleans, The Victoria Lounge (thevictorial)
~Veil, New Orleans, Yoyo Froyo and Smoothies (yoyofroyo)
~Wild West, Arizona Law Alliance (arizonalaw)
~Wild West, Dead Springs Chronicle (chronicle)
~Wild West, Dead Springs General Store (dsgstore)
~Wild West, Diablo's Well (diabloswell)
~Wild West, Pistol Creek Mining Company (pistolcreek)
~Wild West, The Butterfield Station (butterfield)
~Wild West, The Octania Showboat (octania)
~Wild West, The Silk Magnolia (thesilkmagno)



If you have not done so already, please read the Code of Conduct and the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy

Unless stated otherwise, all content © Mystical Realms, 2001-2017. All rights reserved.
Reproduction of material from any Mystical Realms pages without written permission is strictly prohibited. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Service.

Copyright information to other games and artists that are not a part of Mystical Realms


Top